a few questions

Discuss all aspects of freshwater tropical fish and aquariums.

a few questions

Postby cheapchickens » Sat May 19, 2012 9:58 am

hi all, i'm fairly new to the hobby so learning all the time. I have a few questions if anyone can help :D